Realizing Our Infinite Creative Healing Potential

I saw this video today and it is very inspiring to me. I have always felt a deep connection with Van Gogh, but that’s not what this is about. This is about who I am as a visionary painter here, a channeling expression of pure Light. And so when I see things like this, this deeper inner part of me just screams to be let out. It knows the limitless power of creation. There is so much inside of me just waiting to be let out. I grab a scrap of paper, a canvas, something, and it is my joy and delight to serve and create but also wish to see and share with others so they can join in on the fun.

dainawhitepaintbrushWhat is it though I am really saying here? There is so much passion in me just waiting to come out. And when I see different painting methods used….this is basically paint, ink and water in this video, I think of the inks I have at home for creating something just like this! My dad got me them years ago from Japan or one of his travels, and you do what this video does…you put paper on at the end to keep your design. Sometimes the structure of being at home, limits your messy freedom. Sometimes I stay within the confines of my walls. To paint just one way. I am not saying there is anything wrong with what I’m doing. But sometimes I think we stay a narrow path when we are really so much more expansive than that. What are the fears then? Why do we stop ourselves from reaching just over the next edge? Time is always a factor. Am I wasting my time? I know that this is what people would want so I’ll just stick to that. Or I only have time for one project, so here we go. Or how can I do that if I don’t have the space to?

Well…YOU DO YOU DO YOU DO! YOU CAN YOU CAN YOU CAN!!! ❀ xoxoxo πŸ˜€ Lol. We got to stop kidding ourselves that we are small and finite when are are so amazingly GRAND and HUGE and POWERFUL and INFINITELY AWESOME!!!!

So yea…that’s what came up for me when I saw that video amongst some other artistic postings today. Reminding me to expand beyond who I think I am or must be, and rather just liberate myself into the fullest expression of my infinite being, state, self, etc. I am the Infinite. I am the Light. We all are.

As we surrender to the Infinite, we know we are BORN. We know we are re-born. In each moment, we are creating and born and made anew. We are limitless in our freedom to create, invent and just be our beautiful selves.

Much Love and Peace to ALL!!!! ❀ xoxo Have a beautiful, blessed, blissful day!!!! ❀ xoxo πŸ˜€

Photo and Artwork by Daina White (detail shot of a painting). Video from Bored Panda.
Leave a Reply

