Tree Bark Singing

tree-hand-dainawhiteI am always touching trees, connecting with their energy. They have a song that sings to me and it is embedded deep in the Earth. At their core, they sing a song of sweet energy, healing energy, as it rises from the depth of the Earth’s crust, it then allows us to sing back just as sweetly and it opens up my voice in song.

I am a channel. What this means I don’t always know, but what I do know is that the Earth, the trees, the rivers and the oceans all speak to me. The flowers sing, the animals, the lands, the people and the angels, nature has such a great voice and so many wisdom messages for us all.

It is my aim and goal to keep hearing their song and as time goes on, perhaps I will gain the confidence to share more of what flows through me, more of what I hear. As of right now, I am still healing my throat chakra and other chakras, other parts of my consciousness. I can hear Her Song but I can also hear as equally my hurts, my stories, my words of truth and my fears that need healing. I hear them, and I acknowledge them. I spend time with them and speak as if in conversation with a real living person because the fears we carry are very much alive within us. They do shape our lives, our actions and our choices, so creating a dialogue is necessary for true healing, freedom and liberation of the divine soul self.

tree-hand-dainawhite1

So as I sit here, pondering the thick crust or smooth waves that are tree barks, I think of what stiff outsides we may show to the world. Our many grains, our many masks, our many outer shells, and oh how we heal is like the rings inside. Each circle bringing us deeper into ourselves. Each circle spinning a new truth and web of seduction into our own vibrant stories!

We are our own healers. I am still finding my way, and I just wanted to share this with all of you. We can be what we are right now, but it will take work to give ourselves the permission, courage and grand stature to do so. I am stamina and I am strong and I am resilient. Are you? You are. If you questioned it, then go within, but you already are. Seeker shall ye seek. I love thee. xoxo, Namaste. Peace and Much Love, xoxo. I am walking this path all the same with all of you and I just want you to know that you are beautiful. ❤

twisted-tree-bark-dainawhite

Peace, Love. Namaste. xo,

Rivers of Truth xo Daina Peace and Love. Namaste.

Photos by Daina White.

Leave a Reply

